Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Myers VW Financing Solutions 

Looking to replace your current vehicle? We can help you with financing and we can provide credit solutions to all our clients.

 
Get Approved Today!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Myers Volkswagen's Best Deals 

Every month new 2015 and 2016 models are priced at all time Kanata lows. See what's new in our Ontario showroom.

 
View your Vehicle Deals
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Looking For Quality Service? 

Myers Volkswagen provides trustworthy service to our Kanata customers. Message us online and receive our full attention.

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 

Myers Volkswagen | Ottawa Car Dealership Directions

Myers Volkswagen | Ottawa Car Dealership Service Savings

Myers Volkswagen | Ottawa Car Dealership Volkswagen Sales Offers

 

 


The Myers Volkswagen team works hard to make you comfortable with any decisions you make at our dealership.

 

Whether it's a big car decision or routine maintenance, our Ottawa Volkswagen store is open 24/7 when you contact an expert from the list below.  Just as you can view our pre-owned stock and newest Volkswagens online, you can message us online whenever you need our help and our hard working crew will be sure to get back to you ASAP.


We look forward to meeting you.

 


 
 
   Customer Care
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Trevor King

Title:General Manager
Email:tking@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2110
Cell:613-290-8209
   Sales
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Chris McKnight

Title:Sales Manager
Email:cmcknight@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2115
Cell:613-299-6242
 
Have a question, need a price? Let me show you how easy it can be.
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Markus Beyritz

Title:Sales Manager
Email:mbeyritz@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2120
 
"The Voice of Myers VW" Super-Fantastic "Das muessen Sie kaufen"
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Peter Van Brugge

Title:Sales Manager
Email:pvan@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
The Dutch specialist !
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Chris MacCready

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:cmaccready@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2144
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Kevin Heyerhoff

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:kheyerhoff@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Stephen Mayr

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:smayr@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Ksenia Vinogradov

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:kvinogradov@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Dave Pearson

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:dpearson@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2117
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Stacey Knowles

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:sknowles@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2154
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Dianne Lafreniere

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Robyn Lentz

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:rlentz@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Juan Garcia

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:jgarcia@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Matt Gregor

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:mgregor@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Brock Burge

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:bburge@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Tim Allars

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:tallars@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Lu Xiaoran

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:xlu@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Samantha Hall

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:shall@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Maelle Holder

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:mholder@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Miao He

Title:Sales & Leasing Consultant
Email:mhe@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

jordan Eao

Title:Lot Attendant
 
The man caring about your vehicle!
   Service
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Sean Byron

Title:Service Manager
Email:sbyron@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2141
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Ryan Roberge

Title:Assistant Service Manager
Email:rroberge@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Mike Crispin

Title:Shop Foreman/Tower Operator
Email:mcrispin@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2140
 
Over 35+ Years Volkswagen Experience. Mike has been with VW since 1978!
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Maureen Donovan

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mdowd@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2142
 
"Servicing Volkswagen Clients for over 9 Years"
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Matt Gomes

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mgomes@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

David Di Bastiano

Title:Service Advisor
Email:ddibastiano@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Kathryn Hall

Title:Service Advisor
Email:khall@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Dustin Bonham

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dbonham@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Cara Strong

Title:Bodyshop Estimator
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Huseyin Unal

Title:Master VW Technician
 
Huseyin has retired and we would like to wish him all the best !Thank you for everything you did at Myers VW.
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Kyle Hattan

Title:VW Certified Technician
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Travis Corriveau

Title:VW Certified Technician
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Wayne Doucette

Title:Master VW Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Mark Andrews

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Ryan Paquette

Title:VW Certified Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Johnathan Lewis

Title:VW Certified Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Dongying Liang

Title:VW CertifiedTechnician
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Alex Massenzio

Title:Detailer
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Dineen Mousseau

Title:Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Kris Landry

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Tyler Hicks

Title:Apprentice Technician
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Gilbert Mofleh

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Alicia Bulitka

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Ben Taylor

Title:Apprentice Technician
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Walter Velasquez

Title:Detailer
Phone:613-592-8484
   Administration
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Jim Scott

Title:Controller
Email:jscott@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2101
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Victoria McBrine

Title:Office Administrator
Email:Vmcbrine@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2103
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Krista Leblanc

Title:BDC Consultant
Email:kanatavwbdc@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Sarah Bauld

Title:BDC Consultant
Email:kanatavwbdc@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Aaron Morrissey

Title:Warranty Administrator
Email:amorrissey@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Cassandra Casey

Title:BDC Consultant
Email:kanatavwbdc@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
   Parts
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Don Kusluski

Title:Parts Manager
Email:dkusluski@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2133
 
Don has been a Myers employee for over 25 years!
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Don Raycroft

Title:Wholesale Manager
Email:draycroft@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484 ex 2130
 
"VW Classic Parts Specialist"
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Jon Joly

Title:PartsConsultant
Email:jjoly@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Adam Levesque

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:alevesque@myers.ca
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Jacob Gorny

Title:Part Driver
Phone:613-592-8484
 
The man for all your parts deliveries.
   Technical
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Leroy Lee

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Gary Schryer

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:613-592-8484
 
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Hal Buck

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:613-592-8484
Myers Volkswagen Staff | Ontario Volkswagen Dealer

Scott Campbell

Title:Shuttle Driver
Phone:613-592-8484